skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
4. Action/Consider--Approve Minutes of  Previous Meeting(s) November 18, 2021 and December 16, 2021
Presenter:  Patti Graham
5. Report--Student Recognition
Presenter:  Michael Smith
6.A. Finance
Presenter:  Michael Smith
6.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Elizabeth Smith
6.C. Cafeteria
Presenter:  Kathy Loftin
6.D. IT
Presenter:  Jana Watson
6.E. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
6.F. Athletics
Presenter:  George Taylor
6.G. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
6.H. Secondary Principal
Presenter:  Christy Silcox
6.I. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
6.J. Superintendent 
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
7. Executive Session
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD