skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

July 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
4. Action/Consider--Approve Minutes of  Previous Meeting(s) (Board President)
Presenter:  Patti Graham
5. Report--Student Recognition
Presenter:  Tiffany Merriwether
6.A. Finance
Presenter:  Penny Ryan
6.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Rusty Hunt
6.C. Cafeteria
Presenter:  Kathy Loftin
6.D. IT
Presenter:  Jana Watson
6.E. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
6.F. Athletics
Presenter:  Kenny Hoffpauir
6.G. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
6.H. High School Principal
Presenter:  Tiffany Merriwether
6.I. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
6.J. Report--Superintendent 
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
6.K. Report-- Application for CARES ACT Funding
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
7. Action/Consider--Calendar 2020-21 School-year
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
8. Action/Consider--Resolutions
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
9. Action/Consider--Sara Leon and Associates benefits from being a TACS member.
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
10. Action/Consider--Call for General Election for November 3, 2020
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
11. Action/Consider--Certify Allotment and TEKS Certification, 2020-21
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
12. Executive Session
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD