skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

December 17, 2020 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting-ZOOM

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. Welcome New Board Member.
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
4. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
5. Minutes of  Previous Meeting(s) November 16th and Novembver 19th.
Presenter:  Patti Graham
6.A. Finance
Presenter:  Penny Ryan
6.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Elizabeth Smith
6.C. Cafeteria
Presenter:  Kathy Loftin
6.D. IT
Presenter:  Jana Watson
6.E. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
6.F. Athletics
Presenter:  Kenny Hoffpauir
6.G. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
6.H. High School Principal
Presenter:  Tiffany Merriwether
6.I. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
6.J. Report--Superintendent 
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
Description:  Date for Board Workshop
7. RTI Paraprofessionals
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
8. Board Goals
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
9. Monthly Board Meeting - Policy BE (Local)
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
10. Student Transfer - Policy FDA (Local) 
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
11. Mobile Home Bid
Presenter:  Dr. Jim Armstong
12. Executive Session
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD