skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 14, 2021 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
4. Minutes of  Previous Meeting (December 17th)
Presenter:  Patti Graham
5. Resignation of Board Member
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
6. Board Appreciation 
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
7.A. Finance
Presenter:  Penny Ryan
7.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Elisebeth Smith
7.C. Cafeteria
Presenter:  Kathy Loftin
7.D. IT
Presenter:  Shawn Buser
7.E. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
7.F. Athletics
Presenter:  Kenny Hoffpauir
7.G. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
7.H. Secondary Principal
Presenter:  Tiffany Merriwether
7.I. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
7.J. Report--Superintendent 
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
8. Update 116
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
9. Mobile Home Bids
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
10. Waiver for the Educator Appraisal (T-TESS) Requirements due to COVID-19.
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
11. Fill Board Vacancy via Appointee or Special Election.
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
12. Executive Session
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
12.A. Consider Possible Board Appointees
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD