skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

July 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM - Special Board Meeting

1) Call to Order
2) Pledge of Allegiance
3) Roll Call
4) Public Participation
5) Employee Recommendations
Presenter:  Brandon Hawkins
Description:  Presenter:  Brandon Hawkins
The Administration recommends approval of the following employee requests:
 Tycie Childers, Behavior Facilitator, GLASS, effective August 8, 2022
 Alexis Grimes, Math, JHS, effective July 14, 2022 
 Tabitha James, Science & Social Studies, Sunnyside effective August 1, 2022
 Julie Kitchell, Title I, Glen Acres, effective July 13, 2022
 Hilary Lucas, Essential Skills Teacher, TJHS, effective August 1, 2022
 Christina Nziramasanga, Paraprofessional, Vinon, effective July 11, 2022
Kassandra Zink, Recess Supervisor, Miami, effective July 11, 2022

Katherine Cornelis, English Teacher, JHS, effective Fall Semester 2022

 Sarah Henson, Benefits Specialist (change in position) 

 Karen Basiletti, 6th Grade ELA (replacement) 
 May Bower, Office Clerk (replacement) 
 Jessica Bravo, Paraprofessional (replacement) 
 Andrea-Cardona-Avila, Lunch and Recess Supervisor (new) 
 Joshua Dahlenburg, Bus Attendant (new) 
 Brittany Davis, Behavior Facilitator (change in full time/wages) 
 Breanna Donald, Breakfast/Lunch Supervisor (replacement)
 Amos Jernagan, Custodian (replacement) 
 Jessica Karafin, Title I Interventionist (replacement) 
 Dannielle Murphy, Paraprofessional (new) 
 Emily Myers, Receptionist (change is wages/salary) 
 Abby Norenberg, Co-Registrar (replacement) 
 Deanna Reynolds, Kindergarten (replacement)
 Elaine Thomas, Recess/Lunch Supervisor (replacement) 

Additional Employment After the Original Agenda was Prepared 
 Constantine James, 5th Grade STEM (replacement) 
Natalie McCoy, 8th Grade Math (replacement) 
5)A) Employee Recommendation #2
Presenter:  Brandon Hawkins
6) Adjournment

<< Back to the Public Page for Lafayette School Corporation