skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

April 25, 2022 at 6:25 PM - Special Meeting

1) Call to Order
2) Pledge of Allegiance
3) Roll Call
4) Employee Recommendations
Description:  Presenter:  Dr. John Layton
The Administration recommends approval of the following employee requests:
Rhonda Aldrich, SLP, GLASS, effective August 1, 2022
Olivia Benter, Kindergarten Teacher, Edgelea, effective August 1, 2022 
Mackenzi Cannici, PE Teacher, Sunnyside, effective August 1, 2022 
Yadira Del Real, Paraprofessional, Tecumseh, effective April 22, 2022
Joel Ginn, PE Teacher, Tecumseh, effective August 5, 2022
Carinne Gobel, Behavior Facilitator, Tecumseh, effective April 21, 2022
Emily Hamady, 8th Grade Math, Tecumseh, effective August 1, 2022
Chris Paulson, Director of Bands, Tecumseh, effective June 30, 2022
Kelly Roudebush, Student Services, Tecumseh, effective April 22, 2022
Clyde Duncan, Custodian, Miami, effective June 3, 2022
Melissa Flack, Summer School 2nd Grade (temporary) 
Joel Graupner, PE Teacher (replacement) 
Heidi Haas, Teacher (replacement) 
Kristen Hanthorn, Paraprofessional (new)
Angela Hunter, Custodian (replacement)
Sabrina King, ELL Teacher (new) 
Shana Lehar, GLASS Behavior Consultant (replacement) 
Marleny Marroquin, Night Custodian (replacement) 
Scott McCollum, Night Custodian (replacement) 
Erica Snyder, GLASS Paraprofessional (replacement) 
Alexandra Spikes, GLASS Executive Administrative Assistant (replacement) 
Gabriella Swartz, Spanish Teacher (replacement) 
Kristie Walker, Gate Guard (new) 
Jennifer Yater Puetz, Temporary Summer School (temporary) 

Additional Employment After the Original Agenda was Prepared 
DaMonica Cahue, Student Services Secretary (replacement) 
Michael "Miki"Cron, GLASS Preschool Teacher (replacement)
Heather Mullen, GLASS Administrative Assistant (replacement) 
Joseph Rodriguez, Assistant Band Director (replacement)

Additional Resignations After the Original Agenda was Prepared 
Molly Kremer, 1st Grade Teacher, Earhart, effective August 1, 2022
Scott McCollum, Custodian, Tecumseh, effective April 20, 2022
Michelle Sherer, Paraprofessional, GLASS, effective April 22, 2022
Steven Wilson, Bus Driver, Transportation, effective February 12, 2021
4)A) Employee Recommendation 2 
Presenter:  Dr. John Layton
Description:  Dr. Kathryn Reckard, Assistant Superintendent for Special Education (replacement) 
5) Adjournment

<< Back to the Public Page for Lafayette School Corporation