Hamilton ISD Public View

Hamilton ISD Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location  
December 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, December 13, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
November 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, November 15, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
October 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, October 18, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
October 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Wednesday October 2, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
September 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, September 13, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
August 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Friday, August 23, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
August 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, August 16, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
July 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Thursday, July 25, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
July 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Thursday, July 11, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
July 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, July 11, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
June 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, June 13, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
May 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Monday, May 27, 2019 at 5:17 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
May 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, May 16, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
April 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
April 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, April 12, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
April 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 before 12:30 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
March 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, March 22, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
March 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
March 8, 2010 at 6:00 PM - Regular
Regular
March 5, 2010 before 5:00 PM
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 
January 18, 2010 at 6:00 PM - Regular
Regular
January 15, 2010 before 5:00 p.m.
HISD Board Room
400 S. College
Hamilton, TX 76531 [ map it]
 

Subscribe

Keep up-to-date with meetings, agendas, and minutes!

@
@