skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

March 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
4. Action/Consider--Approve Minutes of  Previous Meeting(s) February 10th/March 8th
Presenter:  Patti Graham
5. Report--Student Recognition
6.A. Finance
Presenter:  Michael Smith
6.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Elizabeth Smith
6.C. Cafeteria
Presenter:  Kathy Loftin
6.D. IT
Presenter:  Jana Watson
6.E. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
6.F. Athletics
Presenter:  George Taylor
6.G. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
6.H. Secondary Principal
Presenter:  Christi Silcox
6.I. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
6.J. Superintendent 
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
7. Consider/Action:  DOI Amendments
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
8. Consider/Approve: Staff Development Waiver
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
9. Consider/Action:  Concession Stand
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
10. Consider/Action: Demographic Study
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
11. Consider Board Meeting Dates
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
12. Consider/Approve:  Administration Contracts
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
13. Budget Workshop #1
Presenter:  Michael Smith
14. Consider/Approve:  TASB Risk Management (IPA) Inter Local Participation Agreement
Presenter:  Michael Smith
15. Consider/Approve:  Tax Refund
Presenter:  Michael Smith
16. Consider/Approve:  Walsh Gallegos Contract Renewal
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
17. Executive Session
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD