skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 23, 2022 at 6:30 PM - Special Meeting

1) Call to Order
2) Pledge of Allegiance
3) Roll Call
4) Employee Recommendations
Presenter:  Dr. John Layton
Description:  Presenter:  Dr. John Layton
The Administration recommends approval of the following employee requests:
 Joshua Beauchamp, Title I Interventionist, Miami, effective May 9, 2022
 Charles Bennett, Custodian, Miami, effective June 3, 2022
 Beth Bougher, Gate Guard, Transportation, effective June 2, 2022
 Caren Bunch, Miller, Kindergarten Teacher, effective August 1, 2022 
 Holly Buskirk, Job Coach, Durgan, effective August 1, 2022
 Rich Cooper, 4th Grade Teacher, Miami, effective August 1, 2022
 Jasmine Ellis, Paraprofessional, Vinton, effective May 26, 2022
 Jennifer Escobedo, Title I, Edgelea, effective May 26, 2022
 Denise Espino, Behavior Facilitator, Tecumseh, effective May 26,2022
 Heather Fields, Paraprofessional, Glen Acres, effective May 26, 2022
 Emily Glatt, Nurse, Linnwood, effective May 26, 2022
 Janalynn Jungles, Paraprofessional, Tecumseh, effective May 26, 2022 
 Jenna Kelly, SLP Assistant, Linnwood, effective July 1, 2022
 Karen Ly, Breakfast/Recess Supervisor, Oakland Elem, effective May 16, 2022
 Jill Perkins, Bus Driver, Transportation, effective April 26, 2022
 Allison Reddy, Paraprofessional, Earhart, effective May 26, 2022 
 Kaitlyn Schleis, SLP Assistant, Linnwood, effective July 1, 2022 
 Ryan Shaak, Security, JHS, effective May 26, 2022 
 Nathan Stoneking, Security, JHS, effective May 26, 2022 
 Brooke Tolle, 3rd Grade Teacher, Edgelea, effective August 3, 2022 
 Denise Wright, Classroom Aide, Earhart, effective May 4, 2022 

 Sue Swick, Custodian, JHS, effective May 17, 2022 
 Jasmine Waters, Teacher, Glen Acres, effective May 9, 2022-Fall 
 Madison DeMayo, 1st Grade Teacher (replacement) 
 Amie Fortman, Paraprofessional (replacement) 
 Stepheny Lemenager, Integrations Specialist (replacement) 
 Emily Myers, Receptionist (replacement) 
 Felicitas Rocha, Paraprofessional (new) 
 Caitlin Schley, 3rd Grade Teacher (replacement) 
 Jenna Sullivan, Girls Basketball Head Coach (replacement) 
 Carolina Venegas, Security (new) 
 Ashlia Wisma, ASD Consultant (replacement) 

Additional Resignations After the Original Agenda was Prepared 
 Paige Heeb, 5th Grade HUM, Sunnyside, effective August 1, 2022 
 Katelyn Miller, PE Teacher, Tecumseh, effective May 18, 2022
 Jonathan Mundil, Special Ed Teacher, JHS, effective August 1, 2022
 Arthur Pauley, Technician, Facilities, effective June 3, 2022 
 Michael Scott, Custodian, Glen Acres, effective March 9, 2022 
 DeAmber Wyatt, 5th Grade, Sunnyside, effective August 1, 2022 

Additional Employment After the Original Agenda was Prepared
 Samantha Barilla, 5th Grade STEM (replacement)  
 Koehler Griffin, 1st Grade Summer School (temporary) 
 Nicholas Gundersen, Music Ochestra Teacher Part Time (replacement) 
 Caitlin Madden, Speech Language Pathologist (replacement) 
 Megan Wolfe, 2nd Grade Teacher (replacement)
4)A) Disclosure of Conflict of Interest 
Description:  Emily Meyers, GLASS Receptionist 
5) Adjournment

<< Back to the Public Page for Lafayette School Corporation