New Waverly ISD Public View

New Waverly ISD Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location  
January 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
December 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
November 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, November 15, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
October 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
September 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, September 13, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
August 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
August 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
June 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
May 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
May 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
April 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
March 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Friday, March 8, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
February 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
November 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
October 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
October 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
June 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
April 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Regular
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 
March 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Monday, March 19, 2018
Regular
Thursday, March15, 2018
Central Office
355 Front Street
New Waverly, TX 77358 [ map it]
 

Subscribe

Keep up-to-date with meetings, agendas, and minutes!

@
@