McMullen County ISD Public View

McMullen County ISD Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location  
December 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
November 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Monday, November 11, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
October 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
September 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
August 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
August 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
July 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Special Meeting
Special
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:30 A.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
July 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
June 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
May 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
April 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM - Special Meeting
Special
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
April 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 3:15 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
March 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
Regular
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
January 24, 2014 at 8:00 AM - Special Meeting
Special

---------
The Board shall go into Executive Session when discussing any of the following: 
  
            Real Estate     Security     Pending Litigation     Personnel

Tuesday, January 21, 2014, at 2:00 P.M.
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 
February 21, 2013 at 7:00 PM - BoardBook Training
Regular
District Board Room
901 River St
Tilden, TX 78072 [ map it]
 

Subscribe

Keep up-to-date with meetings, agendas, and minutes!

@
@