skip to main content
 

September 2, 2020 at 5:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting

Public Notice
I. 5:30 p.m. Board Work Session: Discuss the Impact of the Second Special Session of the Oregon Legislature on District Funding and Budgets
II. 7:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting:
III. Call to Order, Roll Call, Flag Salute, Land Acknowledgement
IV. Agenda Review
V. Introduction of Guests and Superintendent’s Report
VI. Comments by Board Chair
VII. Items Raised by the Community - Public Comment Received by Email
VIII. Comments by Employee Groups
IX. Consent Group - Items for Action
IX.1. Approve Meeting Minutes for August 5, 2020 Board Meeting
X. Items for Information
X.1. Receive Information on District Plan for Return to Learning
XI. Items for Action
XI.1. Adopt Revisions to Board Policy LBE - Public Charter Schools
XII. Items for Action at a Future Meeting
XII.1. Consider the Request from the City of Eugene for Low-Income Rental Housing Property Tax Exemption
XII.2. Consider for Approval OSBA Annual Membership
XII.3. Consider for Adoption Proposed Board Policy JHH - Student Suicide Prevention
XIII. Comments and Committee Reports by Individual Board Members
XIV. Suggestions by the Board for Consideration of Items at a Future Meeting
XIV.1. Meetings:
September 2020: Wednesday, September 16
October 2020: Wednesday, October 7 & Wednesday, October 21
November 2020: Wednesday, November 4 & Wednesday, November 18
December 2020: Wednesday, December 2 & Wednesday, December 16
January 2021: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
February 2021: Wednesday, February 3 & Wednesday, February 17
March 2021: Wednesday, March 3 & Wednesday, March 17
April 2021: Wednesday, April 21
May 2021: Wednesday, May 5 & Wednesday, May 19
June 2021: Wednesday, June 2 & Wednesday, June 16
XV. Adjourn

<< Back to the Public Page for Eugene School District 4J