skip to main content
 

August 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM - Regular Board Meeting

Public Notice
I. 6:00 p.m. Executive Session: The board will convene in executive session to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to carry on labor negotiations, pursuant to ORS 192.660 (2)(d). Executive Sessions are not open to the public.
II. 7:00 p.m. Regular Board Meeting:
III. Call to Order, Roll Call, Flag Salute, Land Acknowledgement
IV. Agenda Review
V. Introduction of Guests and Superintendent’s Report
VI. Comments by Board Chair
VII. Items Raised by the Community - Public Comment Received by Email
VIII. Comments by Employee Groups
IX. Consent Group - Items for Action
IX.1. Approve Agreement with OSEA Concerning Teleworking
X. Items for Information
X.1. Receive Information on District Plan for Return to Learning
X.2. Receive Information on Student Safety Review Process Framework
X.3. Review Board Committee Assignments
XI. Items for Action at a Future Meeting
XI.1. Consider for Adoption Revisions to Board Policy LBE - Public Charter Schools
XII. Comments and Committee Reports by Individual Board Members
XIII. Suggestions by the Board for Consideration of Items at a Future Meeting
XIII.1. Future Meeting Dates:
August 2020:  Friday, August 28 Board Retreat
September 2020: Wednesday, September 2 & Wednesday, September 16
October 2020: Wednesday, October 7 & Wednesday, October 21
November 2020: Wednesday, November 4 & Wednesday, November 18
December 2020: Wednesday, December 2 & Wednesday, December 16
January 2021: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
February 2021: Wednesday, February 3 & Wednesday, February 17
March 2021: Wednesday, March 3 & Wednesday, March 17
April 2021: Wednesday, April 21
May 2021: Wednesday, May 5 & Wednesday, May 19
June 2021: Wednesday, June 2 & Wednesday, June 16
XIV. Adjourn

<< Back to the Public Page for Eugene School District 4J