skip to main content
 

August 30, 2021 at 5:30 PM - Special Meeting

Minutes
1. Call to Order

PLEASE NOTE: Public comments will not be heard at this meeting. The School Board and Administration would like to thank everyone for their input at the regular meeting on August 16th as well as by phone or email and encourages our families to reach out to board members with any additional comments.

Chris Grindland, Chairperson         chrisgrindland@r-pschools.com
Joyce Iverson, Vice-Chairperson    joyceiverson@r-pschools.com
Ken Sawle, Treasurer                     kensawle@r-pschools.com
Matt Helgemoe, Clerk                     matthelgemoe@r-pschools.com
Jeff Michel, Director                        jeffmichel@r-pschools.com
Amy Woxland, Director                   amywoxland@r-pschools.com
Bonnie Prinsen, Director                 bonnieprinsen@r-pschools.com
 
2. Pledge of Allegiance 
3. Roll Call
4. Adoption of Agenda
5. Discussion on the 2021-2022 COVID Back-to-School Plan.
6. INFORMATION:
Regular Monthly Meeting - September 20th, 5:30 p.m. in the Forum Room
7. ADJOURNMENT
<< Back to the Public Page for Rushford-Peterson Schools