skip to main content
 
Download

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

July 1, 2021 at 12:00 PM - Special Meeting

Minutes
I. 12:00 p.m. Special Board Meeting:
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
II. Call to Order, Roll Call, Flag Salute, Land Acknowledgement
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
III. Agenda Review
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
IV. Items for Action
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
IV.1. Administer Oath of Office to Newly Elected Board Members: Judy Newman, Laural O'Rourke, Maya Rabasa
Presenter:  Cydney Vandercar, Interim Superintendent
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
Attachments: (3)
IV.2. Affirm the Elected Officers for the 4J Board of Directors for 2021–22 School Year
Presenter: Judy Newman, Board Chair
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
V. Items for Action at a Future Meeting
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
V.1. Receive Proposed Findings of Fact and Proposal to Purchase Property for Future Build Project
Presenteres: Kerry Delf, Chief of Staff; Christine Nesbit, General Counsel; Andy Dey, Director of High Schools
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
VI. Suggestions by the Board for Consideration of Items at a Future Meeting
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
VI.1. 2021–22 Board Meeting Dates:
Thursday, July 1, 2021 – Special Board Meeting
AUGUST: Wednesday, August 4 and Wednesday, August 18
SEPTEMBER: Wednesday, September 1 and Wednesday, September 22
OCTOBER: Wednesday, October 6 and Wednesday, October 20
NOVEMBER: Wednesday, November 3 and Wednesday, November 17
DECEMBER: Wednesday, December 1 and Wednesday, December 15
JANUARY 2022: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
FEBRUARY: Wednesday, February 2 and Wednesday, February 16
MARCH: Wednesday, March 2 and Wednesday, March 16
APRIL: Wednesday, April 20
MAY: Wednesday, May 4 and Wednesday, May 18
JUNE: Wednesday, June 1 and Wednesday, June 22
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
VII. Adjourn
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
<< Back to the Public Page for Eugene School District 4J