skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 14, 2021 at 7:30 AM - Staff Development Committee Meeting

1. Committee Members

Todd Henrickson, Krista Deltoff, Chad Suter, Erin Ellingson, Susan Yeske, Nicky Nelson, Carrie Jenkins, Megan Martin, Amber Blilie, Chris Messer, Michelle Tonsfeldt, Leslie Shirek

2. Old Business

2.A. Approval of Old Minutes

2.B. Staff Development Day - January 18th, 2021

3. New Business

3.A. Exemplary Grants

3.B. Professional Development Workshops

3.C. Re-licensure Areas

3.C.1) Positive Behavioral Strategies
3.C.2) Reading Preparation
3.C.3) Key Warning Signs for Early-Onset Mental Illness in Children & Adolescents
3.C.4) English Learners
3.C.5) Cultural Competency
<< Back to the Public Page for Barnesville Public Schools