January 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Special Called

1. Call to Order
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. Approval of the Agenda
4. Principal Presentations to Board
4.a. Dr. Paul Lawrence--Magee Elementary School
4.b. Pete Howell--Magee High School
4.c. Dr. Rasheda Bell--Magee Middle School
4.d. Rhonda Berry--Mendenhall Elementary School
4.e. Robert Sanders--Mendenhall High School
4.f. Kirby Craft--Mendenhall Jr High School
4.g. Dr. Antoinette Woodall--Simpson Central School
4.h. Dr. Bo Huffman--Simpson Co Technical Center
4.i. Dr. Roma Morris--Simpson Co Achievement Center
5. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for Simpson County School District