skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

October 11, 2021 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

1. Call to Order and Declare a Quorum
2. Invocation and Pledge
3. Action/Consider:  Realignment of Board
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
4. PUBLIC FORUM:--All Persons Who Wish to Speak or Address the Board at This Time May do so by Completing the Registration Form Before the Meeting Begins.
5. Action/Consider--Approve Minutes of Previous Meeting(s) August 26, 2021
Presenter:  Patti Graham
6. Report--Student Recognition
Presenter:  Principal
7.A. Finance
Presenter:  Michael Smith
7.B. Maintenance/Transportation
Presenter:  Elizabeth Smith
7.C. IT
Presenter:  Jana Watson
7.D. Safety
Presenter:  Steven Lemons
7.E. Athletics
Presenter:  Lin Ellis
7.F. Curriculum
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
7.G. Secondary Principal
Presenter:  Christi Silcox
7.H. Elementary Principal
Presenter:  Teresa Camp
7.I. Superintendent 
Presenter:  Jim Armstrong
8. Action/Consider Remove Scotty Hughes from Student Activity Account
Presenter:  Michael Smith
9. Action/Consider T-Tess Appraisers: Christi Silcox, Teresa Camp, Terri Smith, D'Wanna Rasnick and Michael Smith
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
10. Consider/Action Name Michael Smith and James Armstrong as loan investors for the 2021-2022 school year.
Presenter:  Michael Smith
11. Consider/Approve board investors policy
Presenter:  Michael Smith
12. Accountability Report
Presenter:  D'Wanna Rasnick
13. Hardin County Appraisal District Board of Directors
Presenter:  Dr. Armstrong
14. Executive Session
Description:  The board will now go into closed session, as authorized by the Texas Open Meeting Act, Texas Government Code, Section 551, Subchapters D and E or Texas Government Code section 418.183(f)

<< Back to the Public Page for West Hardin County CISD