skip to main content

August 23, 2021 at 6:30 PM - Regular Meeting

Pledge of Allegiance
Superintendent's Report
Item for Consideration and Action:
2021-2024 Byron Center Education Association Contractual Agreement
Consent Agenda Items for Approval:
Meeting Minutes Regular and Closed Session July 19 and Special and Closed Session August 18, 2021
Monthly Expenditures
Leader In Me Resource
Professional Staff Employment:
Kaitlin Brunsink - Secondary
Joseph Diekevers - Secondary
Clay Francisco - Secondary
Colin Hunter - Secondary
Andrew Kransberger - Secondary
Evan Meier - Secondary
Mary Owens - Secondary
Audrey VanDokkumburg - Secondary
Gina Middaugh - WMS Assistant Principal
Tarin Abraham - Secondary
Sarah Greene - Secondary
Emily Rottschafer - Secondary
Stephanie Hare - Nickels Intermediate Assistant Principal
Shelley Pero- School Counselor 
Hayley Vitarelli - Secondary-Elementary Split
Kylee Harper - Elementary
Michelle Wagner - Elementary
Abby Terry - Elementary
Jacob Gorton - Elementary
Kerry Rogers - Elementary
Camryn Boersen - Elementary
Kara Johns - Elementary
Rachel Popp - Elementary
Stephene Diepstra - Social Worker
Kelly Frey - School Psychologist
My Lien - School Psychologist
Megan Wallen - One Year Leave of Absence
Item for Report and Discussion 2021-2022 School Year
Public Participation

<< Back to the Public Page for Byron Center Public Schools