View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 10, 2014 at 7:30 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President-David Kaminski, Vice President-Dr. Michael W. Prince, Secretary-Joe Landin, Trustee-Ronald Campbell, Trustee-Bryan Lowe, Trustee-Gary Buchanan, Trustee-Kim Parmer
2. Receive Unofficial Results of May 10, 2014 Waller ISD Trustee Election
3. Adjourn
Description:  Posted and filed in compliance with the Open Meetings Law on May 8, 2014 at 3:00pm
<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD