skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 12, 2012 at 7:00 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President - David Kaminski, Vice President - Louis Tucker, Secretary - Kim Parmer, Trustee - Shaun Nelson, Trustee - Bryan Lowe, Trustee - Michael Prince, Trustee - Joe Landin
2. Receive Unofficial Results of May 12, 2012 Waller ISD Trustee Election
3. Adjourn
Description:  Posted and filed in compliance with the Open Meetings Law on May 9, 2012 at 3:00pm
<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD