skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President - David Kaminski, Vice President.- Louis Tucker, Secretary-Shaun Nelson, Trustee - Bryan Lowe, Trustee - Michael Prince, Trustee - David Kirkpatrick, Trustee - Kim Parmer
2. Canvass May 14, 2011 Waller ISD Trustee Election
3. Oath Of Office To Elected Trustees: Position 1:  Joe Landin, Position 2: Shaun Nelson
4. Issue Statement Of Officer To Elected Trustees
5. Information Item
5.A. CATE Report
5.B. Review and discuss Open Meetings Act - Closed Meeting Topics
6. Future Board Items
6.A. June Board Meeting:  Re-organization of Board Members
7. Meeting recessed to closed session in accordance with sections 551.071-551.087 inclusive, Texas Government Code, Texas Open Meetings Law.BEC (LEGAL)
7.A. Discuss resignations, employment, leaves of absence, and staff transfers
7.B. Discuss pending legal action
8. Adjourn
Description:  Posted and filed in compliance with the Open Meetings Law
<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD