View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 14, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President - David Kaminski, Vice President.- Louis Tucker, Secretary-Shaun Nelson, Trustee - Bryan Lowe, Trustee - Michael Prince, Trustee - David Kirkpartick, Trustee - Kim Parmer
2. Receive Unofficial Results of May 14, 2011 Waller ISD Trustee Election
3. Adjourn
Description:  Posted and filed in compliance with the Open Meetings Law on May 11, 2011 at 3:00pm
<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD