skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 18, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President - David Kaminski, Vice Pres.- Louis Tucker, Secretary - Shaun Nelson, Trustee - Michael W. Prince, Trustee - Dr. David Kirkpatrick, Trustee - Bryan Lowe, Trustee - Kim Parmer
2. Information Items
2.A. Update on School Finance
Presenter:  David Thompson
3. Meeting recessed to closed session in accordance with Sections 551.071-551.087 inclusive, Texas Government Code, Texas Open Meetings Law. BEC (LEGAL)
3.A. Discuss and Review Waller ISD Superintendent Contract
4. Adjourn - President David Kaminski

<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD