View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 12, 2010 at 7:00 PM - Special

1. Call to Order
Description:  Waller ISD Board of Trustees: President - David Kaminski, Vice Pres.- David Kirkpatrick, Secretary - Shaun Nelson, Trustee - Michael W. Prince, Trustee - Louis Tucker, Trustee - Bryan Lowe, Trustee - Kim Parmer
2. Meeting recessed to closed session in accordance with Sections 551.071-551.087 inclusive, Texas Government Code, Texas Open Meetings Law. BEC (LEGAL)
2.A. Discuss resignations, employment, leaves of absence and staff transfers
2.B. Discuss pending and prospective litigation with counsel
2.C. Interview possible Superintendent candidate(s)
3. Consent Agenda
3.A. Resignations, employment, leaves of absence and staff transfers
4. Regular Agenda
4.A. Consider items discussed in executive session
5. Information Items
6. Adjourn - President David Kaminski
<< Back to the Public Page for Waller ISD