skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 5, 2022 at 6:00 PM - Special Session

I. Routine Matters
I.A. Roll Call:  Stefanie Folkema, Teri Umbreit, Matt Meissner, Kristin Papke, Ken Lind, William Schmidt, Brent Stavig; ex officio
I.B. Approval of Agenda
II. New Business
II.A. Negotiations - Teachers - 6:00 pm
III. Adjournment

<< Back to the Public Page for Rush City Public Schools