View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

September 3, 2020 at 5:30 PM - Special Session

I. Routine Matters
I.A. Roll Call:  Stefanie Folkema, Jennifer Widell, Teri Umbreit, Kristin Papke, Matt Meissner, Ken Lind, Brent Stavig; ex officio  
I.B. Approval of Agenda
I.C. Citizens Comments
I.D. Recognition/Policy Review
I.D.1. Policy Review
I.D.1.a. Policy Adoption 
I.D.1.a.1. Policy 808 - COVID-19 Face Covering Policy
Attachments: (1)
II. New Business
III. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for Rush City Public Schools