View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

December 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM - Special Board Meeting

A. Roll Call and Call to Order
Presenter:  Mr. Nichols
A.1. Discussion Items
Presenter:  Mr. Nichols
A.1.a. Reduction of Hours 
Presenter:  Mrs. Flynn
Description:  Move to reduce the hours of the following bus drivers and bus assistants to the minimum amount necessary to complete meal delivery through January 19, 2021.
Bus Drivers: Janice Batdorf, Molly Brown, Traci Burkett, Misti Burtscher, Melinda Casey, Deedra Collins, Debra Croskey, Clifford Denoewer, Thomas Duvall, Mark Farrand, Vickie Kelly, Hans Kempf, Cherrita Lewis, Lori Lewis, Lisa Lonsway, Lisa Migliore, Annette Moore, Jimmy Patterson, Don Schoenheide, Donna Stambaugh, Ross Stutzmann, Allan Teater, Kim Urban, Susan Vaneechoutte, Gary Weisbecker, Ralph Woodbury, Nikki Zachel, Carl Vloch, Kimberle Daniels, Tammy Devos, Dalton Cox, Jimmy Mullins Jr., Gene Baker, and Dennis Perry
Bus Assistants: Terese D’Haene, Suzanne Doom, Sharon Hazelton, Judy Keck, Billee Larner, Rebecca Lucio, Pam Paterson, Chris Russeau, Kittie Sprouse, Sandy Tedora, Courtany Denton, Marilynn Denton.
Attachments: (1)
B. Old Business 
Presenter:  Mr. Nichols
C. New Business 
Presenter:  Mr. Nichols
D. Adjournment: Move to adjourn the Tuesday, December 22, 2020, Special Board Meeting 
Presenter:  Mr. Nichols
<< Back to the Public Page for Monroe Public Schools