skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 7, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting - Board Development

I. Opening of Meeting
I.A. Call to Order
I.B. Swearing in of Newly Elected Board Members - by Judge Andrea Larkin, 54-B District Court
I.B.1. Nell Kuhnmuench (reelected Board member)
I.B.2. Kate Powers
I.B.3. Yasmina Bouraoui
I.B.4. Karen Hoene
I.C. Roll Call
I.D. Approval of Agenda
II. Public Comment
This is the opportunity to address the Board.  Speakers are to confine their remarks to three minutes.  If a speaker requires more than three minutes, after all other persons who have requested to speak during this part of the meeting have spoken, that speaker will be allowed additional time.  The Superintendent or other district staff may comment to clear up or avoid significant misunderstandings.
III. Board Development facilitated by Debbie Stair, Michigan Association of School Boards (MASB)
IV. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for East Lansing Public Schools