View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

August 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM - Special Meeting - Canceled

1. CONVENE - 6:00 PM
Description:  School Board Members - Roll Call: Aaron Casper, Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy, Elaine Larabee, Holly Link, Adam Seidel, Veronica Stoltz, Terri Swartout
2. Pledge of Allegiance
3. Agenda Review and Approval     (Action)
Description:  Approval of the agenda for the Thursday, August 13, 2020 Special meeting of the School Board of Independent School District 272, Eden Prairie Schools.
MOTION _____ Seconded _____
4. Board Work     (Action)
4.A. Required Board Action
4.A.1) Safe Learning Plan     (Action)
Description:  MOTION _____ Seconded _____
4.A.2) EP Online     (Action)
Description:  MOTION _____ Seconded _____
5. Superintendent Consent Agenda     (Action)
Description:  Management items the Board would not act upon in Policy Governance, but require Board approval from outside entities.
MOTION ____ Seconded ____
5.A. TBA
6. Adjournment     (Action)
Description:  MOTION ____ Seconded ____ to adjourn at ____ PM
<< Back to the Public Page for Independent School District #272 Eden Prairie Schools