View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

April 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM - Post Workshop

1. Convene - The Post Workshop begins 5-10 minutes after the Regular Business Meeting adjourns.
Description:  School Board Members - Roll Call: 
Aaron Casper, Debjyoti "DD"Dwivedy, Elaine Larabee, Holly Link, Adam Seidel, Veronica Stoltz, Terri Swartout
2. Board Meeting Self-Assessment (Led by Terri Swartout)
3. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for Independent School District #272 Eden Prairie Schools