skip to main content
 
Download

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

March 30, 2022 at 5:30 PM - 5:30 Special Meeting

Agenda
I. 5:30 p.m. Special Board Meeting:
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
II. Agenda Review
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
III. Items for Information
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
III.1. Receive an Update on School Board Vacancy Appointment Process (15 minutes)
Presenter: Kerry Delf, Chief of Staff
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
Attachments: (1)
III.2. Review Superintendent Selection Process and discuss next steps and timeline (15 minutes)
Presenter: Judy Newman, Board Chair
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
IV. Items for Action
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
IV.1. Organize the Board of Directors for the remainder of the 2021–22 School Year (10 minutes)
a.  Elect Board Vice Chair
b.  Authorize the Vice Chair to Sign for the District during the remainder of the 2021–22 Fiscal Year
Presenter: Judy Newman, Board Chair 
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
Attachments: (2)
V. Suggestions by the Board for Consideration of Items at a Future Meeting
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
V.1. Consider Meeting Schedule and Discuss Presentations on District Mental Health Resources (10 minutes) 
Presenter: Judy Newman, Board Chair
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
Attachments: (1)
V.2. XIV.1. 2021–22 Board Meeting Dates:
JULY: Thursday, July 1, 2021 – Special Board Meeting
AUGUST: Wednesday, August 4 and Wednesday, August 18;
Board Retreat Dates: August 25 and August 28
SEPTEMBER: Wed., Sept. 1, Wed., Sept. 22 and Wed., Sept. 29
OCTOBER: Wed., Oct.6; Wed., Oct. 13; Wed., Oct. 20; Wed., Oct 27
NOVEMBER: Wed, Nov. 3, Tuesday, Nov. 16,  and Wed, Nov. 17; Tues, Nov. 23
DECEMBER: Wed. Dec. 1; Wed, Dec. 8; Wednesday, December 15
JANUARY 2022: Tuesday, January 4, 2022; Wednesday, January 12; Wednesday, January 19; Wednesday, January 26; Monday, January 31
FEBRUARY: Wednesday, February 2; Wednesday, February 9; Wednesday, February 16; Wednesday, February 23; Board Training February 26 & 27
MARCH: Wednesday, March 2;  Monday, March 7; Wednesday, March 9; Wednesday, March 16; Wednesday, March 30
APRIL: Wednesday, April 6; Saturday, April 9; Wednesday, April 13; Wednesday, April 20; Wednesday, April 27
MAY: Wednesday, May 4; Wednesday, May 11; Wednesday, May 18; Wednesday, May 25
JUNE: Wednesday, June 1; Wednesday, June 8; Wednesday, June 22
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item
VI. Adjourn
Agenda Item Type:  Action Item

<< Back to the Public Page for Eugene School District 4J