View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

May 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM - Governing Board Regular Meeting

I. Call to Order / Pledge of Allegiance / Roll Call / Determination of Quorum
II. Additional Agenda Items
III. Public Comment 
IV. Approval of Minutes
IV.A. Regular Meeting of March 16, 2020
V. Adjourn Sine Die
VI. Roll Call/Determination of Quorum/Additions to Agenda
VII. Appoint Chairperson Pro-Tem
VIII. Election of Officers
VIII.A. Chairperson
VIII.B. Vice Chairperson
IX. Consent Agenda
IX.A. Establish Regular Meeting Dates, Time and Place
IX.B. Appointments
IX.B.1) Board Members
Description:  Per Articles of Agreement (2-year term):
Dist. 2 – Bob Laudadio (Katie Krajecki, Alternate)
Dist. 10 – Tina O’Neill (Marty Lundeen, Alternate)
Dist. 12 – Blythe Cammy
Dist. 108 – Janice Gatbunton (Barb Layer, Alternate)
IX.B.2) Board Secretary
Description:  Susan Steele
IX.C. Non-Member District Fee FY 2021
X. Action Items
X.A. Approval of 2020-21 Staffing
X.B. Approval of FY 2021 Salary and Hourly Rate Increases for Employees Not Included in the Collective Bargaining Agreement
X.C. Approval of 10-Month Administrator
XI. Discussion/Informational Items
XI.A. Navigating NDSEC Remotely
XII. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for North DuPage Special Education Cooperative