skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

April 28, 2021 at 9:30 AM - Vision for Excellence in Education and Arkansas Accountability System Steering Committee

I. Call to Order
Presenter:  Ouida Newton
II. Consent Agenda
Presenter:  Ouida Newton
II.1. Minutes  - January 13, 2021
Presenter:  Lindsey Stroud
Attachments: (1)
III. Action Agenda 
Presenter:  Deborah Coffman
Description:  ESSA Considerations for 2020-2021
III.1.a. Update on the summative assessment
Presenter:  Rachel Horn and Sheree Baird
Attachments: (1)
III.1.b. DRAFT reports
Presenter:  Dr. Denise Airola and Tammie Reitenger
Attachments: (3)
III.1.c. Revised Addendum
Presenter:  Tammie Reitenger
Attachments: (1)
IV. Perkins V
Presenter:  Dr. Angela Kremers and Dr. Lydia McDonald
Description:  Public Comment for State Determined Performance Levels
Attachments: (2)
V. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for Arkansas Department of Education