skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

January 13, 2021 at 9:30 AM - Vision for Excellence in Education and Arkansas Accountability System Steering Committee

I. Call to Order
Presenter:  Ouida Newton
II. Consent Agenda
II.1. Minutes 
Presenter:  Lindsey Stroud
Attachments: (1)
III. Action Agenda 
III.1. Perkins V Update
Presenter:  Dr. Lydia McDonald
Attachments: (1)
III.2. ESSA Updates
III.2.a. ESSA Advisory Reports

a. Educator Equity and Effectiveness - Karli Saracini
b.  Assessment - Rachel Horn
c.  Accountability - Tammie Reitenger
III.2.b. 2020 Graduation Report
Presenter:  Dr. Denise Airola and Tammie Reitenger
Attachments: (1)
III.3. Addendum to the Approved Arkansas ESSA Plan
Presenter:  Deborah Coffman
Attachments: (1)
III.4. Waiver of Title IV
Presenter:  Deborah Coffman
Attachments: (2)
IV. Plan Next Meeting
V. Adjournment
<< Back to the Public Page for Arkansas Department of Education