skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

August 15, 2016 at 6:00 PM - Regular Meeting

I. Meeting Called to Order
II. Pledge of Allegiance to the American Flag
III. Roll Call of Members
IV. Approval of Agenda
V. Special Recognition
V.A. Typography Recognition - Josh Herrygers, Designer of the "H"
V.B. Retirement - Jodi Munoz, DWECC Director
VI. Reports
VI.A. Special Education Parent Advisory Council Report - Laura Crosby, Representative
VI.B. Budget Report - Jesse Rickard, Director of Finance
VII. Public Sector
VIII. Consent Agenda
VIII.A. Minutes for the Regular Meeting & Closed Sessions (2) of July 18, 2016
VIII.B. Payment of Bills
IX. Action Items 
IX.A. New Hire - Physical Education Teacher
IX.A.1. Alison Helminski - MA Step 7
IX.B. Board Meeting Date Change from October 17 - October 24, 2016
IX.C. Contracts
IX.C.1. Principal
IX.C.1.a. Kevin Ackley, MS Principal
IX.C.1.b. Amy Taranko, Elementary Principal
IX.C.2. Administrative
IX.C.2.a. Jason Hernandez, Athletic Director
IX.C.2.b. Jason Gale, Technology Director
IX.C.2.c. Rob O-Neil, Mechanic/Transportation Supervisor
IX.C.3. Non-Affiliated
IX.C.3.a. Phil DeBrot, Level II Technician
IX.C.3.b. Susie Hovey, State Reporting/Enrollment Clerk
IX.C.3.c. Tom Kirk, Auditorium Manager
IX.C.3.d. Brenda Peeraer, Executive Assistant
IX.C.3.e. Carol Tariske, Accounts Payable
IX.C.3.f. Kathy Wilson, Human Resources
IX.D. NEOLA Policy - First Reading
X. Discussion Item
X.A. Budget to Actual for July 2016
XI. Adjourn

<< Back to the Public Page for Hart Public Schools