skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

August 3, 2015 at 7:00 AM - Regular Meeting

I. Meeting Called to Order - Pledge of Allegiance
II. Roll Call of Members
III. Approval of Agenda
IV. Public Sector
V. Superintendent Reports:
V.A. Jeffrey Soles, Thrun Law Firm - Bond Update
VI. Consent Agenda
VI.A. Minutes for Regular Meeting/Closed Session of July 20, 2015
VII. Action Items
VII.A. Ratifying Resolution
VII.B. FOIA Policy #8310 - (Public Records) - Second Reading
VII.C. Non-Affiliated Contracts
VII.C.1. Matthew McDonald, HS Principal
VII.C.2. Kevin Ackley, MS Principal
VII.C.3. Amy Taranko, Spitler Principal
VII.C.4. Jason Gale, Technology Director
VII.C.5. Phil DeBrot, Website Manager
VII.C.6. Rob O'Neil, Mechanic/Transportation Supervisor
VII.C.7. Brenda Peeraer, Executive Assistant
VII.C.8. Kathy Wilson, Payroll/Human Resources
VII.C.9. Carol Tariske, Accounts Payable
VII.C.10. Susie Hovey, State Reporting/Pupil Accounting/Enrollment
VII.C.11. Tom Kirk, Auditorium Manager
VIII. Discussion Items
VIII.A. Budget to Actual - July 2015
IX. Adjourn

<< Back to the Public Page for Hart Public Schools