skip to main content

View Options:

Show Everything
Hide Everything

April 11, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Regular

I. Meeting Called to Order
II. Roll Call of Members
III. Approval of Agenda
III.A. As is...
III.B. With Additions...
IV. Public Sector
V. Consent Agenda
V.A. Approval of Minutes
V.A.1. Special Meeting of February 23, 2011
V.A.2. Regular Meeting of March 14, 2011
V.B. Payment of Bills
V.B.1. Business Manager's Report
V.B.2. Bills
V.C. Personnel
V.C.1. Continued/Completion Probationary Status Recommendations - The following Board action is requested on continued/completion of probationary staff.  Based on evaluations during this year and years past, we are pleased to recommend second, third, fourth year probation and staff members who have completed their probationary status.  Candy Marek, Aaron Schlukebir, Jonathan Wilcox, Brad Francis, Steve Hlady and Sarah Pioli will attain tenure with the Hart Public Schools District at the conclusion of the 2010-11 school year.
V.C.2. 2nd Year Probationary           3rd Year Probationary            4th Year Probationary
Ben Tarbutton                            Amy Spicer                               Meghan Scott-Rosema
Rebecca VanGessel                   Emily Kammerud                      Yvonne VanderWall
Kara Baker                                 Cindy Zost (Counselor)            Julie Pulido
Jennifer Gasco                                                                             Jill Newton
Carlos Araoz                                                                                Macaria Gonzalez
Nicole Ball                                                                                   Anthony Brinkman
                                                                                                     Ann Herrygers

Completion of Probationary            
Jonathan Wilcox                                   
Brad Francis                                         
Steve Hlady                                          
Sarah Pioli                                            
Candy Marek                                        
Aaron Schlukebir                                  
VI. Action Items
VI.A. Resignation for the Purpose of Retirement
VI.A.1. Mary Kathleen Mosier - Teacher, 13 Years of Service
VII. Administrative Reports
VII.A. Superintendent's Report - Ron Moag
VII.A.1. Recognition of Winter Athlete Award Winners
VII.A.2. Recognition of HS and MS Drama Casts
VIII. Public Sector
IX. Adjourn

<< Back to the Public Page for Hart Public Schools