February 20, 2013

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2013-2014) probationary contract renewal:

John Bissey Emily Chadwick Michael Crowe Benjamin Hunter Aaron McGinn Casey Ojua Karen Sullivan Jessica Todd

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2013-2014) probationary contract renewal:

Michelle Anderson Jeremy Brown Angela Poletti Robin VanBuren Kari Sanders Joy Root Michael Goetz

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2013 - 2015) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Todd Peterson Marcie Hendrix Laura Elstun Richard Bryson Jessica Walters

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2013 - 2015) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur Robert Bennett Glenna Berry Susan (Lori) Bogen Jennifer Boyce Christina Broncheau Kim Bushbaum Kim Butt **Constance Butterfield** Mitch Chadwick Carol Clark Megan Cleary-Hill Bret Cochrun Heather Dawson Adam DeLatte David Doubrava Matthew Duhrkoop Julia Evans Carol Harper Tim Hart Keith Hasbrouck Aaron Henderson Roxanne Henley Darci Holland Julia Holsti Melissa Kidd Roseanna Miller Ryan Rowley Megan Sandmann Merilyn Scheel **Beth Staats** Jeff Swinehart Stefanie VanDyke Carrie Vickoren Maureen Walter

Board Chairman

Date