## Resolution Nominating Candidates for the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors

WHEREAS, in accordance with Texas Property Tax Code, Section 6.03, the Collin Central Appraisal District's five directors are to be appointed by the taxing units that participate in the District.

AND WHEREAS, each taxing unit may nominate one to five board candidates,

AND WHEREAS, an individual nominated must be a resident of the District and must have resided in the District for at least two years immediately preceding the date they take office,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that at its meeting of December 10, 2024, Agenda Item 2024-12-x, the Board of Trustees of Collin County Community College District approved the following nominations for the Collin Central Appraisal District's Board of Directors for a one-year term beginning January 1, 2025.

Candidate's Name: ALVIN BENTON Resides in Frisco, TX

Candidate's Name: LISA BIDDLE Resides in Anna, TX

Candidate's Name: MARVIN BOBO Resides in Lucas, TX

Candidate's Name: LINDSAY BUHLER Resides in Sachse, TX

Candidate's Name: AL ELY Resides in Plano, TX

Candidate's Name: RICHARD GRADY Resides in Plano, TX (current Board member)

Candidate's Name: ROBERT HALLBERG Resides in Anna, TX

Candidate's Name: MICHELLE HOWARTH Resides in Sachse, TX

Candidate's Name: BRIAN MANTZEY Resides in McKinney, TX (current Board member)

Candidate's Name: SKIP MIDDLETON Resides in Frisco, TX

Candidate's Name: LEE MILLER Resides in Anna, TX

Candidate's Name: SHERI SACHS Resides in Anna, TX

Candidate's Name: JERRY TARTAGLINO Resides in Parker, TX

			,		
Candidate's Name:	VERONICA YO	ST Resides in All	en, TX (current Bo	pard member)	
Signed:					
Andrew P. Hardir Chairman, Board				Date:	