

GOVERNING BOARD AGENDA ITEM AMPHITHEATER UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 10

DATE OF MEETING: December 4, 2012

TITLE: Recognition of Ironwood Ridge High School Football, AIA II State Champions

BACKGROUND:

The following Ironwood Ridge High School students will be recognized for being the Division II State Champions.

Daniel Zorba

Students:

Clayton Allen Gordon Longville
Tyler Berson Brandon Martinez
Anthony Braunreiter Michael Martinez
Austin Campbell Jacob Matthews

Michel Chism Seth Merz Brandon Chronister Jon Nelson Robert Coleman Devon Olivarez Andrew Perez Liam Corkery Samuel DeVoy Rvan Quinn Trevor Eischeid Samuel Ross Kai Ellingboe Scott Simmons Cristofer Thorson Griffin Facciano Nathan Farmer Michael Treiber Jake Vartanian Julian Figueroa Max Fitzgerald Joseph Vetrano Austin Goddard Michael Volk Heriberto Gonzalez Evan Wasilewski Anthony Gutierrez Tyler Williams Ronald Hickey Andrew Yaglowski John Klass Zeke Zankich

Coaches:

Cole Kuglitsch

Head Coach: Matt Johnson Assistant Coach: Randy Maish Assistant Coach: Doug Braunreiter Assistant Coach: Kent Middleton Assistant Coach: Todd Berson Assistant Coach: Ryan Maish

Assistant Coach: Anthony Coronado

Assistant Coach: Lance Scott

RECOMMENDATION:

This item is presented for the Governing Board's information and recognition.	
INITIATED BY:	
Maria Lelson	
Monica Nelson, Associate Superintendent	Date: November 26, 2012
	Patrick nelson
	Patrick Nelson, Superintendent