Recognition and Celebration



Mineola ISD honors our Board of Trustees. These men and women attend meetings; attend conferences and seminars; and represent our students and faculty in a positive manner with business leaders, parents, and neighbors.

The staff and students of our district applaud our board members for their donation of time and talent and dedication to make our school district an even greater place for student success!



Kellam Newell – Serving since 2015 Dr. John Abbott – Serving since 2011 Holly Mischnick – Serving since 2012 Regan Brandon – Serving since 2003 Jill Quiambao – Serving since 2012 Dr. Kyle Gully – Serving since 2002 Carlist Brinkley – Serving since 2010



Each principal has a student present to represent their school in thanking the board members:

Primary School – Callee White Elementary School – Dalton Walker Middle School – Anastasia Maloney High School – Dalton Harris