

LAKE BLUFF SCHOOLS DISTRICT 65

Excellence in Education, Enthusiasm for Life, Every Student, Every Day.

A Resolution Honoring the Service of
Kathleen Koushanpour - 27 years
Denise Salit - 23 years
Anne de Got - 19 years
Julia Marran - 13 years
Darlene Yandell - 20 years

Whereas, Kathleen, Denise, Anne, Julia and Darlene, after serving numerous years in Education at Lake Bluff School District, have decided to retire; and

Whereas, it is the desire of this Board of Education, on behalf of its members, its faculty and the community, to extend its sincere appreciation for their loyalty to this school district; and

Whereas, they have dedicated themselves to the leadership of the students of Lake Bluff School District 65, demonstrating sound judgment and caring compassion for each of their students and peers; and

Whereas, during their many years of service they have demonstrated their willingness to cooperate with fellow administrators, teachers, and staff and to assist the many students who have come to the district and departed during their tenure in Lake Bluff;

Therefore, Be it Hereby Resolved by the Board of Education, District 65, Lake Bluff, that there be extended to Kathleen Koushanpour, Dense Salit, Anne de Got, Julia Marran and Darlene Yandell, its appreciation for their contribution to the students of the School District, as well as its earnest desire that they may have many years of contented retirement.

Dated this 20th day of May, 2025 at Lake Bluff, Lake County, Illinois.

| Anne Hill, President | Dr. Lisa Leali, Superintendent |
|----------------------|--------------------------------|