BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES

KELLER INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

2G. Action March 28, 2005

ACTION: APPROVAL OF CONTINUED EMPLOYMENT

BOARD GOAL: Personnel

FISCAL NOTE: Budgeted in General Fund

Keller High School

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment with the Keller Independent School District for the 2005-2006 school year moving from Probationary to Certified One-Year Term contract status:

JoDee Alexander Ann Gventer Alma Quillian Nancy Carr Cindy Harris Keri Renner

Christy Clawson Holly Hill Benann Turnley (202 days)

Assumption Deale Kip Holloway Joseph Vigil
Natalie Eddleman Rebecca Kohler Vicki Whitaker
Rex Fewell Mary Ann Mueller Megan Wilson

Debbie Gregor (183 days) David Phillips

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment with the Keller Independent School District for the 2005-2006 school year on Probationary contract status:

Antares Alleman Sharon Hamel Rebecca Morrow Patricia Balanquit Wendy Hardin Tiffany Obar Justin Perry Kelly Caldwell Monica Haverkamp **David Cavorsi** Sam Henderson Tracy Rankin Christopher Reed Laura Dickinson (202 days) Mark Humble Ralph Farra Dina Jennings Jennifer Ware Jeremy Fee Jason Leach Lesley Weaver Lora Folger John Lounsbury **Brandie Wiley** Suzanne Getter Mari Montalvo

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment with the Keller Independent School District for the 2005-2006 school year on Certified One-Year Term contract status:

Bill Allen
Tracy Arsenault
Kevin Atkinson (231 days)
Gabriele Barwig
Rachel Boaz
Joe Bogan
Kim Burge (202 days)

Kim Burge (202 days
Phillip Burris
Lucy Campos
Karen Carlson
David Coker
Janice Cook
Jennifer Cross
Samantha Curry
Marjorie Daggett
Ronnie Davis
Nancy Dickinson
Sharon Driver
Denise Dulany
Mike Eiffert
Abbey Flores

Patricia Frisino

Maureen Fritz

Bill Gambs
Carla Garrett
Suzanne Gibson (202 days)
Cathy Gullo
Melanie Hallmark
John Hanifan
Sheila Holder
Mandi Horn

Mandi Horn LuDawn Hubbard (202 days) Everett Johnson Rod Johnson Scott Kessel (202 days) Katie Keyes Lucille Kowalczyk Duane Kroeker Joseph Krznarich Lucy Kubo Mike Lawton Trove Maggard Clarissa Marchalk Brian Maynard Jerod McCloud Mark McGahey

Jeff McVeigh
Steve Merka
Catherine Murtagh
Mary Gail Neuding
Sylvia Ortiz

Kayla Pearce Julie Quick Amv Richarme **Duane Schluter** Autum Scott Paul Shabay Stacy Short Linda Smith Tommy Sparks William Stramp Chuck Wells Kay Westbrook Tonia Wilson Mary Windham Sandee Woodyard Colin Yocom Mary Jo Zell

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment on a Certified One-Year Term contract status with stipulations in the individual's contract to be completed prior to the first day of the 2005-2006 school year:

Mindee Bucklew Norma Cruson (202 days)

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment on a Certified One-Year Term contract status with Texas Standard certification stipulations in the individual's contract:

Michelle Gillispie Jeff Harvey Jill Ross Greg Gopffarth Rachel Nichols Haider Shabbot

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment moving from Probationary to a One Year Term contract status with Texas Standard certification stipulations issued in the individual's contract:

Doug Sporrer Carey Ward

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment on Probationary contract status with stipulations issued in the individual's contract to be completed prior to the first day of the 2005-2006 school year:

David ClemmonsJeremy PowellSherri UntzRebecca HellnerJames ScheeLaura WhismanRebecca LiefLory TeagueSara Zinck

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment on Probationary contract status with Texas Standard certification stipulations issued in the individual's contract:

Andrew Atkins Mike Eldenburg Melany Shannon

The following professionals are being recommended on a part-time, no contract basis for the 2005-2006 school year:

Rachel Amrine Ken Cooper Dinah Riddle Carolyn Autry Amy Eppinette Kay Wilson

The following professional is being recommended on a part-time, no contract basis with Texas Standard certificate stipulations to be completed prior to the first day of the 2005-2006 school year:

Frank Chapple

The following professionals are being recommended for continued employment on a One Year Non-Certified Professional contract status for the 2005-2006 school year:

Ethan Campbell Evan Poer Keri Strong

The administration recommends that the Board of Trustees approve the employment recommendations as presented.

Respectfully submitted,

James Veitenheimer Superintendent of Schools Penny Benz Assistant Superintendent/Human Resources