2025-2026 Student Council & Class Officers

President – William Gunderson (12th) **Vice-President** – Brett Schwegel (10th) **Secretary** – Emma Crist (12th) **Treasurer** – Jesse Gunderson (10th) **Event Coordinator** – Genevieve Lundberg (12th)

SENIORS (Class of 2026)

President Vice - President Secretary/Treasurer Representatives

asurer Chloe Marsh es Sonja Bontrager Claire Haugan

JUNIORS (Class of 2027)

President Vice – President Secretary/Treasurer Representatives Emme Ekre Dalton Walker Micah Tramm Isabella Nelson Gage Gray

Jordyn Melvie

Allison LaFerriere

SOPHOMORES (Class of 2028)

President Vice -President Secretary/Treasurer Representatives Jackson Moen Charlie Capshaw Hannah Woods Lily Weller Kaden Bowman

FRESHMEN (Class of 2029)

President Vice -President Secretary/Treasurer Representatives

EIGHTH GRADE (Class of 2030)

President Vice -President Secretary/ Treasurer Representatives

SEVENTH GRADE (Class of 2031)

President Vice -President Secretary/Treasurer Representatives Kaley Thompson Natalia Kirby Mia Hagen Makiyah Nattrass Zach Marsh

Caliber Gray Gradyn Schoenborn Antonio Auginaush Elizabeth Buell Bryce Anderson Owen Ekre

Trexen Olson Jordi Cloose Hattie Nelson Lacy Kent Claire Ekre