DEIC outgoing members

The District Educational Improvement Committee (DEIC) is a committee required by the Texas Education Code. It is composed of 28 administrators, teachers, parents, community and business members whose job is to provide feedback, input and consultation with the planning, operation, supervision and evaluation of the district education program. The DEIC meets periodically to discuss these matters and serves as an integral part of the success of Keller ISD.

Name:	Classification/Campus Represented
Laurie Lewis	Teacher – Bette Perot Elementary
Mary Bynum	Teacher – Keller Harvel Elementary
Mona Ford	Teacher – Bear Creek Intermediate
Pam Hammerle	Teacher – South Keller Intermediate
Michael Glenn	Teacher – Trinity Springs Middle
Stacy Seigler	Teacher – Fossil Ridge High
Rebecca Kirkpatrick	Teacher – Chisholm Trail Intermediate
Sharon Manna	Parent – Willis Lane Elementary
Philippe Abezis	Parent – Florence Elementary
Jullie Wilburn	Parent – Hillwood Middle
Addie McClarty	Parent – Fossil Ridge High