## CONTRACT RENEWAL RECOMMENDATIONS

ORS 342.815/ORS 342.513/ORS342.895/ORS 342.865/ORS 342.513/ORS 342.845/ORS 342.835 AND ORS 342.895-095"Probationary teacher" means any teacher employed by a fair dismissal district who is not a contract teacher. "Contract teacher" means any teacher who has been regularly employed by a school district for a probationary period of three successive school years, and who has been retained for the next succeeding school year. "Administrator" means any teacher who is employed as an administrator and is required to have a license, excluding the Superintendent.

**Probationary Contract Status** 14.3 \*\*RESOLUTION NO.3.104-22 - RESOLVED that the Board award probationary contract teacher status and offer a one-year contract from July 1, 2022- June 30, 2023 to the teachers listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K-8th) ('21-'22)

Secondary (6th-12th) ('21-'22)

Jefferson Bunte (1st Year)

A. Meredith Griffith (1st Year)
Simone Bogar Soo (2nd Year)

Helen Leedom (1st Year)
R. Callie Uleners (1st Year)
Rachel Bassell (1st Year)
Nicholas Budge (1st Year)

District (K-12<sup>th</sup>) ('21-'22) Melissa Davis (2nd Year)

Initial Contract Status 14.4 \*\*RESOLUTION NO.3.105-22 - RESOLVED that the Board award initial contract teacher status and offer a two-year contract from July 1, 2022-June 30, 2024 to the teachers listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K-5th) ('21-'22) Jennifer Layton (3rd Year) Stacey Brown (3rd Year) Secondary (6th-12th) ('21-'22)
Katelyn Selzer White (3<sup>rd</sup> Year)
Paul Rondema (3rd Year)
Lisa Isaacson (3<sup>rd</sup> Year)
Hannah Lambert (3<sup>rd</sup> Year)

Two-Year Contract Status 14.5 \*\*RESOLUTION NO.3.106-22— RESOLVED that the Board award two-year contracts from July 1, 2022— June 30, 2024 to the teachers and OT listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (K-12th) Allison Nelson

District (3<sup>rd</sup>-12th)
Karl Blaeuer

Elementary (K - 8<sup>th</sup>)

Jessica Lieuallen
Amy Lewis
Lindsey Henson
Michelle Dorr
Maureen Childs
Sara Brounstein
Samuel Wallace
Rebecca Young

Secondary (6th-12th)

Carrie Church
Angela Davis
Bryan Estes
John Neighbors
William Harlow IV
Timothy Cooper
Rebecca Hart
Andrew Wise

Caroline Oakley Desiree Chiu Jenny Meadows Joanne Belesiotis Rebekah Tucker Megan Shaw Abigail Steichen Roger Binschus John (JP) Balbo Brian Lutes Aaron Long

Mark McIntire Kerry Dockter Vanessa Knight

Laura Redman-Mack

Peter Leone Rhiannon Young Lucas Houck Zach Goude

Hannah Lizio-Katzen Anthony Young Jennifer Radulesk Jennifer Ducey Abbey Thole Brandon Aye

## **District K-12 (TOSA)**

Holly Elvins-Dearixon (.7 FTE)

Probationary Administrative Status 14.6\*\*RESOLUTION NO.3.107-22 - RESOLVED that the Board offer one-year probationary individual contracts from July 1, 2022-June 30, 2023 to the Administrators as listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

**Elementary K-5**th ('21-'22) Michelle Dawkins (2<sup>nd</sup> Year) Rachel Goodloomis (1<sup>st</sup> Year) Secondary 6th-12<sup>th</sup> ('21-'22) Cassie Duprey (2nd Year)

Administrative Status 14.7\*\*RESOLUTION NO.3.108-22 - RESOLVED that the Board award, extend and offer three-year administrative contract from July 1, 2022- June 30, 2025 to the Administrators as listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (pre-K – 12<sup>th</sup>)
Jeanne Swift

Secondary 6th-12<sup>th</sup> Kathleen Childress

## **NON-RENEWALS**

**14.8\*\*RESOLUTION NO. 3.109.22 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize the non-renewal of part-time employee, Mallory Spanjer, HS Social Studies Teacher, not subject to the CEA CBA for the 2021-22 school year.

**14.9\*\*RESOLUTION NO. 3.110-22 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize that Kristin Wold, K/1st Teacher, is not returning as a reemployed retiree for the 2022-23 school year.

**14.10\*\*RESOLUTION NO. 3.111-22 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize the non-renewal of Sophia Hanefeld, HS Science Teacher, not having been employed as a teacher for 135 consecutive days in 2021-22.(ORS 342.80)

**14.11\*\*RESOLUTION NO. 3.112-22 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize the non-renewal of .1 FTE Probationary contracts for Jennifer Radulesk and Rhiannon Young for the 2022-2023 school year.

**14.12\*\*RESOLUTION NO. 3.113-22 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize the non-renewal of Devon Groh, Temporary HS Language Arts Teacher, for the 2022-23 school year.

CONTRACTRENEWALRECOMMENDATIONS202223