IV. NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY PRESIDENTS

A. JOHN HORN HIGH SCHOOL Rakiya Cunningham

Sponsor: Michael Berrier

B. MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Joshua George

Sponsor: Michelle Hix

C. NORTH MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Shelly Schreiber

Sponsors: Angie Johnson and Phyllis Henson

D. POTEET HIGH SCHOOL Amanda Shotts

Sponsor: Deanna Reese and Leslie Reed

E. WEST MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Peter Udozorh

Sponsor: Erica Wallace