Collin County Community College District Board of Trustees

<u>2015-6-2-1a</u> <u>June 23, 2015</u>

Resource: Dr. Colleen Smith

Sr. Vice President

Academic Affairs and Student Development

BE IT RESOLVED, at the recommendation of the District President, that the Board of Trustees of Collin County Community College District approves the following Faculty Appointments:

NAME	<u>TITLE</u>	DATE	DEPARTMENT	REASON	SALARY
Rebecca Burton	Professor, Education/Child Development	08/11/15	Social & Behavioral Sciences	New	\$ 56,975
Jill Foltz	Professor, Art History	08/11/15		Replacement Rebecca Boatman	\$ 56,289
Aparna Godbole	Professor, Computer Networking/CISCO	08/11/15	Academic Affairs - STEM	Replacement John Perrine	\$ 47,598
Diana Harmon	Professor, Nursing	08/11/15	Academic Affairs - Nursing	Replacement Mary Beth Kasprisin	\$ 49,853
Melissa Ingram	Professor, Nursing	08/11/15	Academic Affairs - Nursing	Replacement Jennifer Felber	\$ 47,479
Josephine LoCoco	Professor, Nursing	08/11/15	Academic Affairs - Nursing	Replacement Kylie Bunner	\$ 47,835
Michael Medina	Professor, Commercial Music/Audio Engineering	08/11/15	Fine Arts	Replacement Tim Cissell	\$ 47,729
Carole Twichell	Professor, Biology (Cellular/Molecular)	08/11/15	Math & Natural Sciences	Replacement Colin Thomas	\$ 48,525