

School Board Committees		
	2020	2021
Board Development Committee	Holly Link	Adam Seidel
	Elaine Larabee	Beth Fletcher
	Adam Seidel	Aaron Casper
Community Linkage Committee	Terri Swartout	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Kim Ross
	Aaron Casper	Charles "C.J." Strehl
Policy Committee	Terri Swartout	Veronica Stoltz
	Adam Seidel	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
	Veronica Stoltz	Beth Fletcher
Negotiations Committee	Elaine Larabee	Aaron Casper
	Adam Seidel	Kim Ross
	Aaron Casper	Charles "C.J." Strehl
School Board Outside Assignments		
	2020	2021
		Veronica Stoltz w/
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Terri Swartout &	Kim Ross and
Association of Metropolitan Schools	Holly Link	Aaron Casper
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term		
Intermediate School District #287	Adam Seidel	Adam Seidel
ECSU (2 times/year)		
Metropolitan Educational Cooperative Service Unit	Veronica Stoltz	Veronica Stoltz
School Board – O	ther Assignments	
	2020	2021
Financial Advisory Committee	Aaron Casper	Aaron Casper
Minnesota State High School League		
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)	Elaine Larabee	Veronica Stoltz
270 2 11 11 0 11	Elaine Larabee	
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Beth Fletcher
Strategic Core Planning Team	Holly Link	Dark Flataka
(As requested by Superintendent)	Terri Swartout	Beth Fletcher